This is the list of category 3 and 4 unfinished estates in Co Sligo that are granted a waiver from the Household Charge in 2012

Ard Finn Strandhill Road Sligo Town

Ard Laighne Coolaney TD Coolaney

Avena Mill Apartments Knockmuldowney Ballisodare

Brooklawns First Sea Road Sligo Town

Bru Na Habhainn Collooney Collooney

Cahermore Holiday Village Carrowhabbock South Enniscrone

Carraig Abhainn Knoxpark Ballisodare

Clougher Court Village Centre Monasteradden

Cnoc Na Si Ballina Road Tubbercurry

Cois Na Dun Carrownanty Ballymote

Davitt Court Rathmadder Gurteen

Dorrins Strand Larass Strandhill

Dromroe Village Centre Castlebaldwin

Earls Court Stoneparks & Earlsfield Ballymote

Fairgreen Dromore TD Dromore West

Forthaven Carrownacleigha Coolaney

Granary Drive New Grange TD Grange

Newtown Park Keenaghan Ballymote

Ox Crescent Charlestown Road Tubbercurry

Oyster Bay Rosses Upper Rosses Point

Oyster View Rosses Upper Rosses Point

Parklands Crescent Sligo Road Tubbercurry

Plan Ref 01/899 Masshill Road Tubbercurry

Plan Ref PL00/566 Ardkeeran Riverstown

Plan Ref PL03/11/03 Cloonshanbally Culfadda

Plan Ref PL04/1461 (Owenmore Paddock) N17 Ballinacarrow

Plan Ref PL04/766 Keenaghan Ballymote

Plan Ref PL04/814 (Churchgate) R294 (Boyle Road) Gurteen

Plan Ref PL05/170 Main Street Aclare

Plan Ref PL05/446 Easky Road Dromore West

Plan Ref PL06/1341 Grange Dale, N15 Grange

Springvale Heights Sligo Road Tubbercurry

Swan Point Fish Quay Sligo Town

The Downs Keenaghan Ballymote

The Fairways Boyle Road Tubbercurry

The Fairways Sligo Road Ballygawley

Whitethorne Place Ballina Road Tubbercurry

Woodbrook Cloonshanbally Culfadda

Related Posts