This is a list of the 2012 Blue Flag Beaches in Ireland

Clare Cappagh

Clare Kilkee

Clare Doonbeg

Clare WhiteStrand Miltown Malbay

Clare Lahinch

Clare Fanore

Clare Ballycuggeran

Clare Mountshannon

Cork Redbarn

Cork Garryvoe

Cork Garrylucas

Cork Garretstown

Cork Inchydoney

Cork The Warren

Cork Owenahincha

Cork Tragumna

Cork Barleycove

Donegal – Bundoran

Donegal Murvagh

Donegal Rossnowlagh

Donegal Naran

Donegal Carrickfinn

Donegal Killahoey

Donegal Marblehill

Donegal Portsalon

Donegal Lisfannon

Donegal Culdaf

Donegal Stroove

Donegal Fintra

Donegal Downings

Galway Loughrea

Galway Traught Kinvara

Galway Ceibh an Spidéal

Galway Trá Mhór Indreabhan

Galway Trá an Doilín Carraroe

Galway Cill Mhuirbhigh

Galway City Salthill

GalwayCity Silverstrand

Kerry Derrynane

Kerry Ballinskelligs

Kerry WhiteStrand

Kerry Kells

Kerry Rossbeigh

Kerry Inch

Kerry Ventry

Kerry Fenit

Kerry Magherabeg

Kerry Banna

Kerry Ballyheigue

Kerry Ballybunion S

Kerry Ballybunion N

Mayo Carrowmore

Mayo Oldhead

Mayo Bertra

Mayo Mulranny

Mayo The Harbour ClareI sland

Mayo Dooega

Mayo Keel

Mayo Keem

Mayo Dugort

Mayo GoldenStrand

Mayo Mullaghroe

Mayo Elly Bay

Mayo Ross Killalla

Sligo Enniscrone

Sligo RossesPoint

Waterford Tramore

Waterford Bonmahon

Waterford Clonea

Wexford Courtown

Wexford Morriscastle

Wexford Curracloe

Wexford Rosslare Strand

Wexford marina Kilmore Quay

Wexford Marina New Ross

Wicklow Greystones

Wicklow Brittas Bay North

Wicklow Brittas Bay South

DublinCity Dollymount

Fingal Portrane

Fingal Velvet Strand

Fingal Skerries S

Fingal Donabate

Louth Templeto wn

Louth Clogherhead

Louth Port

Marinas Kilinure

Related Posts