Residents of certain unfinished estates  will not have to pay the Household Charge of €100 in 2012. This is a list of the unfinished estates in County Meath that are exempt from the Household Charge this year.  More details about the Household Charge here

Beaufort Place Abbeylands Navan

Brackinrainey Wood Main Street Longwood

Churchfields Kealahill Ashbourne

Clos Na Croise Kilballivor Ballivor

Fairlands Summerhill road Dunboyne

Fitzherbert Woods Blackcastle Demesne Navan

Knightsbrook Efferknock Trim

Knightswood Mathews Lane Drogheda

Ledgewidge Hall (Phase 1) Drogheda Road Slane

Loughcrew Hills Mount Nugent Road Oldcastle

Loughmore Square Killeen Castle Dunsany

Maudlin Vale Trim Ring Road Trim

Plan Ref DA/40501 Williamstown Stud Clonee

Plan Ref DA/70549 Anna Ville Clonard

Plan Ref DA50370 Crannog Dunshaughlin

Poynton Place The Glebe Ballivor

Regent’s Hall Ashbourne

Slan Duff View Navan Road Kentstown

The Maudlins Main Street Duleek

The Old Forge Grangais Dunshaughlin

Tubberclaire Meadows Old Road, Athlumney Navan

Whitefield Manor Donacarney Road Bettystown

Related Posts